Posted in Other

So hard

I don’t normally post about negative things in my life. Who would like to read that kind of thing? Just for once I’ll make an exception. I need to vent.

For some time now my family and I have been going through a really difficult time. It seems all we have is bad luck. Right now I’m feeling so bad I don’t know what to do. It feels as if this it. The end of the world.

Sorry. If I get through this I’ll try to post about more cheerful things. Though maybe it will be on a different blog.

Author:

Vegan who writes, reads, watches movies, loves animals... Vegan, som skriver, läser, ser på film, älskar djur, står på de svagas sida. Författare, bokförläggare, korrekturläsare och språkmästare.

3 thoughts on “So hard

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.