Posted in Other

Happy Holiday Season

Evil. Malignant. Toxic.

Isn’t it sad that those are the words that spring to mind when I think of my fellow human beings? Sure, we can be more and better than that, but how many really are?

Tonight my mom watched a show about nature. I saw a little of it too. There is so much beautiful and wonderful in the world, but how long will all that still be around?

Humans of this world are creating a toxic desert. Is that the legacy we want for our children? Really? Or just for ‘the others’?

At the moment I’m extremely pessimistic about the future. The way things are going I wouldn’t be surprised if we’re heading for a major war, but if not outright war, at least big trouble for all of us.

Despite that, I’d like to wish all my friends and followers a very Happy Holiday Season. After all, you can always wish and hope for the best, even if you don’t believe it.

Author:

Vegan who writes, reads, watches movies, loves animals... Vegan, som skriver, läser, ser på film, älskar djur, står på de svagas sida. Författare, bokförläggare, korrekturläsare och språkmästare.

5 thoughts on “Happy Holiday Season

Leave a Reply

