Posted in Other

Websites not functioning

Since all our personal homepages are having trouble right now, I thought I’d post some more personal stuff here, since wp.com is working.

I have been hospitalized for a few weeks, but now I’m doing better – at least I hope so. My blood pressure may still be up. I haven’t had time to go back to the clinic to have it tested yet.

The reason I was in hospital, is that I have had two children (they were born after a planned C-section a couple of weeks back). I’m still devastated after what happened this summer, but of course I’m also (strange mix) really happy about the twins.

Author:

Vegan who writes, reads, watches movies, loves animals... Vegan, som skriver, läser, ser på film, älskar djur, står på de svagas sida. Författare, bokförläggare, korrekturläsare och språkmästare.

5 thoughts on “Websites not functioning

  1. well rest up and of course you are a happy/sad mix, the hormones have to regulate, that will take some time. congratulations on the twins, I’m sure they will make you very, very happy 🙂 take care of yourself!

Leave a Reply

